facebook icon twitter icon

Nathan Danielson - Belvidere, IL

Term expires 2023

Todd France - Rockford, IL

Term expires 2027

Chuck Johnson - Cherry Valley, IL

Term expires 2025

Annetta "Nettie"Parker - Loves Park, IL - Vice President

Term expires 2023

Robert Phelps - Rockton, IL - President

Term expires 2023

Char Remer - Winnebago, IL

Term expires 2023

Bob Walberg - Belvidere, IL

Term expires 2025

ROE4 logo

summit button

ROE4+ button

Event Calendar button

contact us button

Fred Kunz Memorial Scholarship

Offered by the Fred Kunz Family through the Winnebago County Retired Teachers Association, the generous endowment of TWO $2,500 scholarships will be awarded to students committed to attaining a college degree with teacher certification.
Please click this link for more information.